Board of Advanced Studies & Research


  • Vice Chancellor - Chairman CUSIT, Peshawar


  • Dr. Munir Ahmad, Asst. Professor IER, University of Peshawar
  • All Deans, CUSIT Peshawar
  • Dr. Raza Ullah, Ass. Professor Deptt of Management Sciences Islamia College University Peshawar
  • Dr. Azhar Rauf, Asst. Professor Deptt. of Comp. Science University of Peshawar
  • Engr. Prof. Dr. Syed Waqar Ali Shah, Department of Electrical Engineering UET, Peshawar
  • Prof. Dr. M. Akram Javed, Department of Basic Sciences, Swedish College of Engineering & Technology, Wah, Taxila
  • Mr. Muhammad Shoaib, Lecturer Deptt. of Mathematics CUSIT, Peshawar
  • Mr. Zulfiqar Ali, HoD Deptt. of English, CUSIT, Peshawar
  • Prof. Dr. Muhammad Younes, HoD Education Department, CUSIT, Peshawar
  • Prof. Dr. Anwar F. Chishti, Dean of Research, CUSIT, Peshawar
  • Dr. Rashid Naseem, HoD, Deptt. of Comp. Science University of Peshawar
  • Dr. Farhad Ali, HoD Department of Mathematics CUSIT, Peshawar
  • Engr. Fazal Muhammad, HoD Department of Electrical Engineering, CUSIT, Peshawar
  • Mr. Muhammad Nauman Habib, Asst. Prof. Deptt. of Mgt. Sciences, CUSIT, Peshawar
  • Engr. Dr. Mahboob Alam, HoD Department of Civil Engineering, CUSIT, Peshawar
  • Dr. Asha Shafiq, Associate Professor Department of Education CUSIT, Peshawar
  • Registrar, Secretary